Sharks and Wire Taps WTF?!

A friend of mine recommended Crackle to me today, this site provides free (with ads, blech) original shorts and shows (with ads at the start, but you can’t have everything).  Kinda like a professional youtube.

The feature they’re showing right now is a 10-part daily serial called Angel of Death.  It will come in about the size of a short feature film and seems to be a cross between Kill Bill and La Femme Nikita.  So if you’re in to hot chicks with hotter guns, you’ll really like this.  Me?  Heh.  My fantasies of blood and violence were kept pretty satisfied…I’ll be checking the next chapter out tomorrow.

Dug around on the site and found some WTF gems for you.  These little sketch comedy bits are by a group called The Groundlings.  They’ve got some funny stuff out there, but these are a few of the best.  Enjoy!

Killer Instinct (is that what Kisame says?)

Tapped #1 (because sometimes the NSA wants something from you)

Tapped #2 (because wire tapping is lonely, if you’re a douchebag)

~ by 千手 鼾弟子 Ibiki Teishi on March 4, 2009.

18 Responses to “Sharks and Wire Taps WTF?!”

  1. BONOOOOOO!!!!! XD

  2. SECOND!

  3. …man. i just got super excited cuz i was second… how lame am i? >_<

  4. ohhh goody! 3rd 😀

  5. @Ibiki: I’m going to watch all of this later when the computer lab isn’t so full I’m sure they’re great. I just wanted to let everyone know I’m FIRST losers, hahahahaha! :p

    @Amongtheliving: Don’t worry we all get a little excited sometimes just look at my comment to Ibiki. 😉

  6. THIRD.. I think this counts yes?

  7. i was third but my comment got moderated before i even posted it!! w/e 4th is good

  8. Whata LOL.. awwwwwwwwwnnnnnnnnnn jawner

  9. yay!! i claim my rightful place as “3rd” … sorry allschoolreject – my comment went to spam for some reason -_-

  10. interesting…

  11. Funny.

  12. Hey’d you see the new issue of the manga?

    Yeah.

    I cried a little.

    I cried a lot.

    RED FLAG

    LMAO ^_^

  13. But did you ever leave flaming puke on Dick Cheney’s front porch?

    lol…

  14. lol sounds like fun

  15. Lmao, I took to long to watch these vids!

    “I’ll just let that go to voicemail” Hahahaha 😀

  16. Just one more comment and I’m dominating the ‘Recent Comments’ board!!! Oh yeah, and great job Ibik I’ll take a look at those hot girls with even hotter guns. 😉

  17. I’m sure you will my friend. The end of the 1st ep/beg of the second is awesome! I’m making myself some new icons…lol…with knives in teh brain…

  18. “I can’t believe my dad voted for Bush. That is SO barfy.”

Leave a Reply

 
