WTF?! Do Pocky and Cosplay have in common?

I respect anyone who can take over an entire mall without security tackling them.  Who ever is at 0:44 scares the shit out of me every time!

~ by 火影 千手 iareawesomeness on December 2, 2008.

13 Responses to “WTF?! Do Pocky and Cosplay have in common?”

  1. aaaaaaa

  2. wtf: by the way, first apporved message

  3. awesomeness!

  4. omfg..y

  5. omfg..

  6. ooops…soz for the double comments

  7. LMAO…and the answer to the poll is all of the above. 44…yeah…WTF?!

  8. Next week’s WTF post:
    http://myanimelist.net/anime/4355/Pervs_on_a_Train

  9. I have never wanted a pocky as much as I do right now!

  10. Notice that Jeremiah posted another video with a wookie???

    I think he has a wookie fetish, what do you think?

  11. I liked the dancing wookie. Those Pocky Cosplay kids are way cooler than the ones here in my country. The ones here are so emo and lifeless.

  12. i second that russ

  13. ya no, Russ, I did notice the Wookie, too.

Leave a Reply

 
