Para! Para! WTF?!

I’ve heard of Para Para but never knew exactly what it was, I’m a little scared now that I know the full extent of its insanity.  From what I’ve read it started out as a Japanese drunken business man dance, little lower body movement and choreographed arm movements makes for an awesome night after closing that big business deal I guess.  I’ve already said enough, actually seeing it explains so much more of the insanity, just check out this guy who thinks he’s 100% awesomeness! DO NOT WATCH ENTIRE VIDEO, YOU MAY DIE OF EXPOSURE TO THIS DUDES AWESOMENESS!

If you made it all the way through that then you should seek professional help!  Seeing tubby, drunken crazy Japanese dude with a mega mullet and tight leather underwear should be enough to provoke the loud gasp and then the quick reach for the space bar to stop the video.  It’s freakin crazy but funny.  Below is a much more innocent and tolerable Para Para dance…

~ by 火影 千手 iareawesomeness on September 22, 2008.

13 Responses to “Para! Para! WTF?!”

  1. I don’t speak Japanese but it’s as if the guy in the top video is commanding me to watch. His moves have no effort in them because he’s so cool and he knws it. Let’s see if Kakashi can copy those moves with his weak ass Sharingan.

  2. I’m not sure why we haven’t seen Gai and Lee doing a little Para Para workout. It’s such a youthfull dance.

  3. OH NO japanese macarana and its just as bad but its like its so bad you have to watch it.

  4. OMG that guy in his drunken crazy Japanese dude with a mega mullet and tight leather underwear was just pure AWESOMENESS! Paint him blue, give him green hair and you have one bad ass sexy captain planet that can bust a move.

    P.S Geting out my pair of tight leather AWESOMENESS so I can bring my sex sex appeal to a whole new level of AWESOMENESS!!!!

    P.P.S THIS IS NOT “DUMB AS HELL”

  5. Once you realize that he’s wearing red leather boots its all gravy from there.

    Captain Planet has a new rival that I’m not so sure he can defeat even with his level of awesomeness.

  6. You can tell by the way he moves that he doesn’t care about the laws of Swayze!

  7. He should however take Ma-Ti’s place as the power of Heart.

  8. Bono didn’t even want to touch this one lmao

  9. Lol that’s gonna be on the myspace!

  10. LMAO @ Fiiiiya!

  11. that first video actually made my head hurt ahhhhhh

  12. wow

  13. DAMN I went out the other day in an attempt to copy his raw AWESOMENESS! But i failed, I just dont have the super mullet and sexy bulging muscles that he has. DAMN I wish i looked like him then girls would be all over me and my sexy gold thong. I did get job from a man with a cane and a feather in his hat, I think his name was a pimp named slickback (^_~).

Leave a Reply

 
